Senate District Boundaries, Minnesota, 2012

This is a polygon data set of the 2012 Senate District Boundaries. It displays county names and district numbers with associated members. It was derived from U.S. Census Bureau 2010 TIGER/Line files as a result of 2010 redistricting efforts.

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated March 15, 2017, 10:02
Created January 26, 2017, 11:01
dsAccessConst None
dsCurrentRef This file is current as of 2010 Census Bureau redistricting efforts. Boundary updates are completed every decennial census.
dsModifiedDate 2017-03-14 23:50:10
dsOriginator Minnesota Legislative Coordinating Commission - Geographic Information Services Office (LCC- GIS)
dsPurpose This data was created to display current Senate District boundaries and to allow geographical review/analysis adhereing to MN Senate District boundaries.

Dataset extent