House District Boundaries, Minnesota, 2012

This is a polygon data set of the 2012 Minnesota House Legislative District Boundaries which includes technical changes to districts 39A/39B and 49A/49B. It displays district numbers with member names. It was derived from U.S. Census Bureau 2010 TIGER/Line files as a result of 2010 redistricting efforts.

Additional Info

Field Value
dsAccessConst None
dsCurrentRef This file is current as of 2010 Census Bureau redistricting efforts. Boundary updates are completed every decennial census.
dsModifiedDate 2020-01-18 01:46:57
dsOriginator Minnesota Legislative Coordinating Commission - Geographic Information Services Office (LCC- GIS)
dsPurpose This data was created to display current House Legislative District boundaries and to allow geographical review/analysis adhereing to MN House Legislative District boundaries.
gdrsDsGuid {d12ac417-07b3-4cf8-8e12-d6a62ab3bf9f}
spatial {"type":"Polygon","coordinates":[[[-97.23, 43.5],[-97.23, 49.37], [-89.53, 49.37], [-89.53, 43.5], [-97.23, 43.5]]]}

Dataset extent

Tiles © Esri — Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), and the GIS User Community